top of page

Ramon Irizarry

Auburn C. F.
PO Box 618
Auburn, NY 13024

Hey... How are you doing? My name is Ramon Irizarry and I’m a 30-year-old Puerto Rican from the Bronx. I’m looking for someone I can build with. A good friend, because without a good friendship you can’t build a good relationship. I’m looking for someone who’s down to earth, openminded, honest, loyal, with a sense of humor. Someone who has goals & not afraid to speak her mind. These qualities are hard to find now adays. I’m a layed back person. All praise and thanks to the Most High. I enjoy reading, writing, & working out is mandatory. I am big on health education and family. I enjoy listening to RnB and Freestyle music. But what I enjoy most is helping my daughter with her math homework over the phone. She’s, my world. As of right now, I’m trying to finish school. I’m studying to be a youth counselor. I would like to help kids from coming to jail at a young age like I did. I made a lot of mistakes in my life, that I’m learning from now. So, if I can help one kid from making the same mistakes I did, that’s a blessing. That’s one of my goals. Thank you for taking the time to read my ad. If you want to know more about me, feel free to write. Until next time take care & God bless.

Yours Truly, Ramon

Ramon Irizarry

Ramon Irizarry

7/17/2022 - 7/17/2023

Ramon Irizarry

Hometown: Bronx, NY

Race: Hispanic

Eye Color: -

Hair Color: -

Date of Birth: April 18, 1987

Age: 35

Astrological Sign: Aries

Children: -

Incarcerated since: 2007

Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder

Length of sentence: 20 Years

Earliest Release Date: 2027

Max. Release Date: -

Height: -

Weight: -

Gender: Male

Sexual Preference: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Religion: Islam

Would you like letters from both sexes? Women

Looking for: Friendship

Education: 11th Grade

Occupation before prison: -

Activities in prison: -

Favorite Color: -

bottom of page