top of page

Nohokai Pacheco

777 Stanton Blvd
Snake River Correctional Institution
Ontario OR 97914-8335

Well for starters, my name is Nohokai but I go by Matt. I am 5 ft 10 inches tall and a strong 175lbs. I’m Portuguese and German. I grew up in Vegas but then moved to Salem, Oregon which is a good fit for the lifestyle I crave.

I’m an outdoors-man for sure! I love it all-hunting, fishing, hiking and traveling which I will continue after my release. I’m VERY passionate in the kitchen and like to cook gourmet meals. I’ve worked in construction as the Foreman Painter which I found very satisfying. I also enjoy learning. I read a lot of sci-fi, history,non-fiction and educational books.

I am currently interested in becoming proficient in Russian and Ukrainian .I listen to alternative rock and country-Two Totally Opposites ‘I Prevail’ is my favorite alternative artist and Chris Stapleton is my favorite country artist. I’m a huge animal person! I prefer dogs-specifically, hound dogs. My favorite movies are ‘Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas’ and ‘Oh Brother Where Art Thou’. Well I know this is a pretty basic profile.

I haven’t had much experience with this and not sure what to expect. I hope to at least gain a friend.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

05/23/2023 - 05/23/2024

Nohokai Pacheco

Hometown: Salem, Oregan

Race:  White

Date of Birth: 05/03/1995

Age: 29

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Incarcerated since:  2018

Convicted of:  Robbery

Length of sentence: 

Release Date: 

Maximum Release Date: 2029

Parole Board: 

Height:  175lbs

Weight: 5'10

Eye Color:

Hair Color:

Gender: Male

Sexual Preference: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Religion: Christian

Would you like letters from both sexes: Women

Looking for: Friendship, relationship

Can you receive email:

Email service:

Education: Some college

Occupation before prison: 

Activities in prison:

bottom of page