top of page

Luke Lambeth

SATF – CSP Corcoran
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, California 93212

Hey, my name is Luke and I’m the perfect balance of naughty and nice.

I’m 32 years young, from Auburn California originally. I’m 6’2” at 190 pounds with blonde hair, blue eyes and a fit athletic body type. I’m single and have no children. I’m in prison for robbery. While nobody was physically injured, I know that my actions caused damage in other ways. I can’t change the past, I’m using this time to learn and grow from it.

Interests include skateboarding, wakeboarding, snowboarding, mountain biking, fishing, lifting weights, drawing family and friends.

Music: Country, folk, rock, electronic, and hip hop.

Movies: 50 Shades of Grey, and Lord of the Rings.

Food: Hawaiian pizza

Drink: Monster Energy

I consider myself genuine, honest, respectful, patient, loyal and kind. I have a big heart and good work ethics.

I’m looking for a friend to talk about anything with. No strings attached. Looking for someone fun, nice, and honest. Someone with good vibes and willing to put aside the fact that I’m in prison. I have some awesome stores that I have to tell. I also make for a great listener. I’ll tell you anything you want to know. I’m an open book. Judgement free, you can tell me absolutely anything. I would really like to get to know someone new on a real level. I’m not looking for donations at all.

Anyway, if you are interested to know more, then you will have to contact me to find out. My mailing address is located on the page. Just send me a letter and tell me a little about yourself. And please make sure to include a picture.

I look forward to hearing from you!

12/04/2022 - 12/04/2025

Luke Lambeth

Hometown: -

Race: -

Date of Birth: 09/04/1989

Age: 33

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Incarcerated since: -

Convicted of: -

Length of sentence: -

Release Date: 2023

Maximum Release Date: 2027

Parole Board: -

Height: -

Weight: -

Gender: Male

Sexual Preference: Straight

Marital Status: -

Religion: -

Would you like letters from both sexes? Women

Looking for: Friendship

Can you receive email?

Email service?

Education: -

Occupation before prison: -

Activities in prison: Reading, drawing, working out

bottom of page