top of page

Kevin Bonner


My name is Kevin Donner, but I prefer to be addressed by Levon, which is my middle name. I am in federal custody serving a five-year sentence for "assault," and I have six months remaining. I am 5'11" and 200 lbs with an athletic, muscular build. I am 36 years young, outgoing, and full of energy. Exercising and staying physically and mentally healthy are daily priorities. Self-improvement and helping others are also subjects of interest.

I am seeking a friendship that is intellectual not only in conversation but also charismatic and adventurous. I'm seeking a friendship that is mature, yet fun, creative, and productive. I'm hoping to spark a friendship that will help me with positivity and productivity upon my release from custody. I'm single and interested in females seeking acquaintance, yet I'm open to the possibility of something more! A friendship worth building will last forever!

Feel free to contact me at the address below, with a few pictures and a brief articulation about yourself, and I will do the same. Looking forward to your correspondence.

06/18/2024 - 06/18/2025

Kevin Bonner

Hometown: Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Race; Black

Date of Birth: 03/07/1988

Age: 36

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

Incarcerated since: 2020

Convicted of: Assault

Length of sentence: 

Release Date: 2024

Maximum Release Date: 2025

Parole Board: 



Eye Color:

Hair Color:

Gender: Male

Sexual Preference: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Religion: Christianity

Would you like letters from both sexes: Women

Looking for: Friendship

Can you receive email:

Email service:


Occupation before prison: 

Activities in prison:

bottom of page