top of page

Davontay Mitchell

BERLIN, NH 03570

What's up? I'm Davontay. I'm 6'5", Black and Native American, goofy as hell, and I'm from Minnesota. I'm touching home soon, so I'm looking to build a solid foundation with someone and cultivate it into a strong friendship. Is that you?

A bit about me: I love to joke and laugh. I like to have a good time in general. I listen to all kinds of music: Nirvana, Drake, Lil Durk, Sade, Taylor Swift—lol, if it sounds good, I like it. I also love animals. I like to go to petting zoos and watch documentaries. Lol, I should've been a zoologist for real. I can get down in the kitchen too, so if you like to cook, we can do some taste testing.

I hope to meet someone cool and get to know who they are. I'll make the effort to get to know you, so don't hesitate to reach me. Leave a number so I can call you, or an address so I can write back. If you're from outside the U.S., please write me a letter and leave your email! I'm willing to build friendships with you too!

I hope to hear from you soon. I don't bite too hard.

06/19/2024 - 06/19/2026

Davontay Mitchell

Hometown: Roseville, MN

Race: Black

Date of Birth: 08/10/1991

Age: 32

Zodiac Sign: Leo

Incarcerated since: 

Convicted of: Length Robbery

Length of sentence: 

Release Date: 

Maximum Release Date: 11/04/2026

Parole Board: 



Eye Color:

Hair Color: Black

Gender: Male

Sexual Preference: Straight

Marital Status: 

Religion: Christianity

Would you like letters from both sexes: 

Looking for: 

Can you receive email:

Email service:


Occupation before prison: 

Activities in prison:

bottom of page