top of page

Sadie Renee Johnson

24499 SW Grahams Ferry Rd
Wilsonville, OR 97070

I am a 31 year old Native American woman seeking a genuine connection and lifelong quality friendship. I am 5'6", 170 lbs, brown eyes, long brown hair. I am very artistic, I write poetry, love to sing and express my creativity. I am a Leo which means I have a very strong personality and am a leader but also have a sensitive side and would love to find someone to share my days with and keep me company while I do my time and potentially even after I get out.

I am fun, open-minded, intelligent and caring. I enjoy listenting to music, reading a good book during lockdown, taking walks on the rec yard and cuddling while watching movies with someone I like and fit well next to. I am interested in men who are intuitive, wise and have a good sense of humor. Age and race are not an issue for me; I do not discriminate.

My favorite colors are red, turquoise and black. I love to wear cowboy boots, pearls and dark red lipstick. I'm an outdoors girl, lough to laugh and am open to deep conversations as well as light-hearted ones. I was raised on a reservation and I'm a mother of two.

03/16/2023 - 03/16/2023

Sadie Renee Johnson

Date of Birth:  07/27/1991
Age: 31
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Incarcerated since: 
Convicted of: 
Length of sentence: 
Release Date: 
Maximum Release Date:
Parole Board: 
Height: 5'6
Weight: 170
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference:
Marital Status: 
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
Looking for: Connection/Quality Friendships
Can you receive email:
Email service:
Occupation before prison: 
Activities in prison: Music, reading, walks in the rec yard

bottom of page