top of page

Naomi Alva

Crain Unit
1401 State School Rd
Gatesville, TX 76599

I am a very outgoing, out-spoken young lady. Open-minded, non-judgmental, laid-back, honest to a fault, family-oriented, respectable, dependable.

I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, etc. At the same time, I like to spend time at home, relaxing, watching movies. I enjoy a good football game with good company and good snacks. Everything I do, I put my all into and expect the same.

I'm looking for a friendship. Someone who is going to be real with me and help pass time. Friendship means a lot to me. I give everyone the benefit of the doubt. Once you burn that bridge, it's hard to replace.

I am not a big animal-lover, although I do like rottweilers, parrots, and butterflies. I'm really into body art. I listen to all kinds of music, just depending on my mood. So, if you want a little mixture in your life, you know where to find me.

Always, Spice

7/06/2022 -

Naomi Alva

Hometown: Brownwood, TX
Race: Hispanic
Eye Color: -
Hair Color: -
Date of Birth: 05-01-1987
Age: 35
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Children: -
Incarcerated since: -
Convicted of: Murder
Length of sentence: -
Earliest Release Date: 2037
Max. Release Date: 2037
Height: -
Weight: -
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
Looking for: Friendship, legal help, donations
Education: -
Occupation before prison: -
Activities in prison: -
Favorite Color: -

bottom of page