top of page

Michele Thomas

Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin TX 76661-4685

Hi! I'm Michelle Thomas and I'm looking to meet new people. I have been incarcerated for quite some time now and feel out of touch with the world. I am preparing to come home and am hoping to make friends.

Some basic things about me are that I love reading, listening to most music, and sometimes even dancing in my panties and bra when no one is looking. I enjoy cooking, or in here, coming up with strange concoctions! I am a big animal lover and family oriented. I am down to earth with a great sense of humor. (I do tend to play practical jokes on my friends.) I have tattoos and piercings. There is so much I would love to do and see yet, I am very limited in here. I am interested in furthering my education and becoming the best person I can be. I have a good imagination and use it for all sorts of stuff, including: writing poetry and even naughty stories! ☺

I am compassionate, energetic, and loving. I am fiercely loyal to my friends. So, if you'd like to get to know me, please write. And please remember to include a physical mailing address for me to respond back to if you decide to email. Remember: the true way to measure love is to love without measure.

02/14/2023 - 02/14/2024

Michele Thomas

Hometown: Lubbock TX
Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth:  12/21/1979
Age: 44
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Incarcerated since: 2005
Convicted of: Murder
Length of sentence: 
Release Date: 
Maximum Release Date:
Parole Board: 2024
Sexual Preference: Bi-Sexual
Marital Status: Single
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
Looking for: Friendship
Can you receive email: Yes
Email service: Jpay
Education: HS
Occupation before prison: 
Activities in prison:

bottom of page