top of page

Megan Murguia

Jean Conservation Camp
PO Box 19859
Jean, Nevada 89019


My name is Megan. I'm born & raised in San Francisco. I'm Filipina-Latina with big hazel eyes and very tanned bronze skin. I have a petite, busty body with a slim waist and a little plump butt. My hair is currently blond(ish). It's very thick & runs down my back. My occupation is modelling which I enjoy very much. I also like to work with animals. I took a couple of vet. tech. classes and I'd like to continue with them when I get out. I love to go horseback riding on the beach. I'm a very outgoing, outdoorsy kinda woman, enjoying swimming, running and going to the batting cages, maybe even a baseball game. I also love to travel, to sing and to write songs. I love fast cars. I'm looking for someone who is single or in a relationship where it’s not an issue to have me as a friend (with benefits?). I’m very bisexual. I’d like to meet someone who is honest, caring and has his/her head on straight: a person who will write me and make me feel like I’m not doing this time alone. I like men who are older (and sometimes men who are too young). Men must have big hands and know how to use them, must be gainfully employed and have goals in life. I like tallness, too; slim or fat, I really don’t mind. As for women, I’m not all that picky since I just adore women. I love big boobs, though, and sexy hair. I love people with great minds and big hearts.

I’m currently single, so let’s start writing and see where this goes. Please write back with a pic and tell me something about you, with a phone number if you’d like to get a call.

7/28/2022 - 7/28/2024

Megan Murguia

Hometown: San Francisco, Cali.

Race: Mixed Asian-Latina
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dyed Blonde (currently)
Date of Birth: July 19, 1989
Age: 27
Astrological Sign: Cancer
Children: -
Incarcerated since: 09-2016
Convicted of: Aggravated Battery
Length of sentence: TBD (not long)
Earliest Release Date: 02-2020
Max. Release Date: 02-2024
Height: 5'1"
Weight: 110 lbs
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Bi-sexual
Marital Status: Single
Religion: -
Would you like letters from both sexes? Absolutely, Yes
Looking for: Men & Women for love and friendship
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Model, Animal Care
Activities in prison: Reading, Flirting, Studying
Favorite Color: Baby blue

bottom of page