top of page

Lauren Kirkman

Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX 76661

My name is Lauren. I'm 25 years old. I'm very open-minded and down to Earth but I don't mind lifting up off the ground and flying away time and again.

I love to write; music is a big outlet for me, and I am a real deep thinker. I've been through a lot, but I refuse to let life get me down.

I want to see and meet new people. Being confined, I don't get much exposure. I'm looking for a caring friend, one that can benefit me in more ways than one and I can do the same. I want someone that will take me away from here to wherever they want to go. Yes, I can be a dreamer but I'm also very realistic. There are many sides to me.

So, come find out who I am and what I can be. I'm non-judgmental and despite my mug (LOL), I'm friendly enough.

I'm single with no kids but I love, and my heart goes out to all kids, elderly and animals.

With that being said, if you want to get to know more about me and trust me there is much more, contact me and I will write right back!


06/23/2022 - 06/23/2023

Lauren Kirkman

Hometown: Houston, Texas
Race: African American
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Date of Birth: 10-24-1989
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Incarcerated since: 2007
Convicted of: Murder
Length of sentence: -
Release Date: Life
Earliest Release: -
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: -
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Looking for: Friendship, Companionship, Legal Help
Occupation before prison: -
Activities in prison: -

bottom of page