top of page

Karen Eckman

Pulaski State Prison
Po Box 839
Hawkinsville, Georgia 31036

Hi, my name is Karen Eckman.

I'm 34 years old with brown hair and hazel eyes. I've been incarcerated for 19 years, having come in at a very young age. This has been a learning experience that God has used to change my life. For that I am thankful.

I have found out who I am and who I am in God, and although sometimes the process has been hard, I have grown so much. God has instilled in me the will and drive to survive and overcome, and to make me a better person because of it. If it wasn't for Him, I wouldn't be where I am today.

I'm pretty serious for the most part, but I do love to laugh and cut up. I love sports, mainly football and basketball. My favorite thing to do is read and my taste varies, Christian fiction, historical fiction and contemporary fiction.

I also spend a lot of time in the Bible and take my relationship with Him very seriously. My daily desire is to walk in obedience, not just reading the Word but living it.

I would love to connect with anyone who has this same passion and desire or is seeking it. It's a rare find in here. I'm not necessarily looking for anything more than friendship but, I am open to the possibilities.

I look forward to hearing from anyone interested in getting to know me more, and for those who read this, my prayer is that God bless you and keep you, that His face shine upon you, that He be gracious to you and give you, His peace.

6/29/2022 - 6/29/2023

Karen Eckman

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 02-20-1981
Age: 41
Incarcerated since: 1996
Convicted of: Murder, Armed Robbery, Hijacking
Length of sentence: -
Release Date: Life w/possibility of parole
Parole Board: 2016
Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 149 lbs
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Messianic Judaism
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Looking for: Friendship, relationship
Education: -
Occupation before prison: -
Activities in prison: -

bottom of page