Ad Date 12/17/2014 - 12/17/2016

warren lynch inmate penpal photo

Warren Lynch #16645-006

Delta 403

PO Box 305

Jonesville, VA 24263

 

 

Hello World,

I am currently serving a 10-yr sentence; I have a little over 5 yrs. until I'm released. I'm looking for friendship from a woman that's "truly beautiful" (I mean beauty on the inside because inner beauty is the true definition of beautiful) and also hard working and business orientated who knows exactly what she wants out of life. I only want people in my life who are continuously striving to be successful and a better person everyday. As of right now I am constantly studying to make sure I never get behinds these walls again. I am currently studying to become an HVAC technician as well as Entrepreneurship in the Restaurant Industry, Real Estate Investing, and Stocks and Bonds.

I am from Anchorage, Alaska but I was born in North Carolina. I enjoy working out, and reading in my spare time. I love sports and I also love music. I am true "family man", I have no kids but I love the youthful innocent heart of kids. I do believe in love and I eventually want a wife and kids with the "white picket fence." If you are interested in contacting me you can write anytime.

LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO CORRESPOND THROUGH EMAIL

 

 

Race: Black

Age: 25

Date of Birth: 11-15-1989

Incarcerated since: 2012

Convicted of: Drug Trafficking

Earliest Release Date: 2019

Latest Release Date: -

Height: -

Weight: -

Gender: -

Sexial Orientation: Straight

Religion: -

Would you like letters from both sexes? Women

Looking for: -

Education: HS

Occupation before prison: -

Activities in prison: -

 

Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/Kchosen907

Contact: Warren Lynch
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4