melissa chapman inmate penpal photo

Ad Date 08/30/2015 - 08/30/2016

Melissa Chapman #196612

Women's Huron Valley C.F.

3201 Bemis Rd.

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

 

 

 

MUST LOVE CATS!

Adorable Charismatic Cutie seeks God-loving Christian or Jewish Gentleman of faith & character for conversation & companionship.

Me: Open, Outgoing, with a zest for life & love of family. I believe giving oneself to others is the greatest gift one can bestow. Intelligent, articulate, educated, creative, witty, loyal, loving & dedicated. I take my studies & faith in God seriously.

 

Incarcerated over 27 years, I’m sponsored by Michigan Women’s Justice & Clemency Project. For more on my case or to sign a petition of clemency, see my website www.MelissaChapman.com.

I work as a mentor in a Residential Substance Abuse Treatment program facilitating therapeutic groups and am a core member & mentor in Chance for Life, teaching Effective Communication, Critical Thinking & other classes. Trained Mediator & Conciliator, certified Legal Writer, Yoga Instructor, with vocations in Graphic Arts, Business Technology & an OJT in Warehousing.

In my spare time I enjoy listening to old-time suspense radio shows, cooking, scrapbooking, playing Boggle, Backgammon & Scrabble, studying Biblical prophecy, Hebrew & Aramaic, the Zohar & watching scary movies. I adore cats! & fluffy dogs! Nature, walking. I’m passionate about playing the violin. The sound of the violin is akin to my soul being set free.

I like to keep up with politics & world news, especially Israel, which is dear to my heart.

I would like to establish a deep connection with a decent, kind, stable, dependable, self-confident, secure man with conservative morals & values. I’m seeking a mate to have a relationship with God at its center.

 

If interested, please take time to write telling me about yourself – I’m excited to meet you & hope we make that special connection! You already know what I look like, so send a pic of yourself – it’s appreciated! I look forward to hearing from You!

 

 

 

 

Hometown: Flint, Michigan

Race: Caucasian, German, Scot American
Eye Color: -
Hair Color: -
Date of Birth: 01-30-1969
Age: 46
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
Children: -
Incarcerated since: 1987
Convicted of: 1st Degree Murder
Length of sentence: Life
Release Date: 2017
Parole Board: -
Height: -
Weight: -
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Christian, Messianic Judaism
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Looking for: A Relationship
Education: A.A.S.
Occupation before prison: -
Activities in prison: Mentor, Trained Mediator, Legal Writer, Yoga Instructor, 
Favorite Color: -

 

 

Contact: Melissa Chapman
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/1

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4