top of page

Jeremiah Walker

Woodbourne Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1000
Woodbourne, New York 12788

Hey, what’s going on to all the ladies. First and foremost, I want to thank every individual lady for taking the time to go through my ad and read my bio. This is my first time trying something like this, so please allow me to introduce myself and what my interests are.

My name is Jeremiah, but my family and friends all call me J. I am interested in meeting new people that have good vibes. I want to build a friendship and see where that may go. Being behind these walls is not easy at times but I am almost free and it’s hard not having a connection with anyone. 

I am hoping to meet someone that I can connect with on all types of levels. I’m looking for someone that is not afraid to be themselves. We all have flaws, I want to meet someone that will accept me for who I am, and I can accept all that a person is, from the inside and the outside. I would like to meet someone that is funny, smart, intelligent, outgoing, down to earth, open-minded to new things and that is honest.

I am an honest guy, that doesn’t like to play around with anyone’s heart or waste anyone’s time. I am 29 years old, with no kids. I live in New York City “Harlem” but I was born in Pennsylvania. I am 6” with light eyes and wavy hair. I am black and Puerto Rican, I like to write songs and draw realistic people. I love to work out and I love to cook. Right now, I am in school working on my GED, and I take pre-college class.

Well, please feel free to ask any questions. Thank you again ladies for reading this brief bio about myself. I look forward to getting to know you. You can write to me in the above address, or you can download the JPay mobile app and use my din number 17-A-2898 and add me to your account to send an email.

Note: Be sure to purchase some stamps to write to me for $2.50. You may need to write to me first.

Yours truly,


02/15/2023 - 02/15/2024

Jeremiah Walker



Date of Birth: 4/27/1993

Age: 30

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Incarcerated since: 

Convicted of: 

Length of sentence: 

Release Date: 05/15/2024

Maximum Release Date: 09/25/2025

Parole Board: 

Height: 6'1


Gender: Male

Sexual Preference: Straight

Marital Status: 


Would you like letters from both sexes: Women

Looking for: Friendship

Can you receive email:

Email service: Yes

Education: Jpay

Occupation before prison: Skin care

Activities in prison: Sports, school, weight training

bottom of page