Ad Date 04/01/2017 - 04/01/2018

Lionel Collins inmate penpal photo
Contact: Lionel Collins

Lionel Collins #1066781

S.D.C.C.

PO Box 208

Indian Springs, Nevada 89070

 

 

 

 

Hello my beautiful Queens. I'm Lionel. I'm six feet tall, 190 lbs. I have a lot of art on my body and I love to draw as well. I'm a very easy going down to earth man, that has a very loving supportive family, although I have no children. I don't drink or smoke. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I workout daily and watch what I eat.

 

I am looking for a woman that I can share my thoughts and dreams with. I love a woman whose inner beauty radiates to her physical beauty. I love meeting new people and learning about them as well. If you like what you see, please contact me.

 

 

 

Hometown: -

Race: African American Indian
Eye Color: -
Hair Color: -
Date of Birth: September 27, 1989
Age: 27
Astrological Sign: Libra
Children: -
Incarcerated since: -
Convicted of: -
Length of sentence: -
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Max. Release Date: 2028
Height: 6'0"
Weight: -
Gender: Male
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Looking for: -
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: General Laborer
Activities in prison: Working out, Reading, Art
Favorite Color: -

 

 

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4