Ad Date 12/28/2014 - 12/28/2016

larry jackson inmate penpal photo

Larry Jackson #38010

South Central C.C.

255 West Hwy 32

Licking, MO 65542

 

 

I'm an educated, caring, compassionate, down to earth, and open-minded Afro-American, an intelligent man with a pleasant mixture of many nice qualities, values, and morals. I suppose you could consider me traditional in nature with a twist for adventure, challenges, and excitement.

I have made some wrong choices in my life. I have changed wrong choices to right decisions. I believe genuine friendships needs to be nurtured and cultivated, and among the essential ingredients for this are sincerity and honesty.

My interests include meeting new people, traveling, movies, computers, board games, sports, and listening to music. I also like the outdoors hiking and camping.

I'm seeking letters/photos exchange with like-minded people who are not pre-judgmental. Looks, age, or race is unimportant to me, male or female.

The joy of my adult life is learning about people and places, and coming to know them as well as I can. I never lose the desire to know people better. I have a remarkable capacity for delight. Life, all its adventures, and many interests thrill me as much in my late years as it did in my childhood. It is the main source of my charm, which anyone who knows me - and there are many, many people who claim the pleasure of my friendship - can assure you there is an abundance of.

My sense of humor is infectious, and become in your company yours. I have a great gift for real friendship and it is all the greater for the ease and happiness which enable me to share it.

My expected parole release date is 11/23/2016. Will answer all who reply to my ad. You won't be disappointed. I take friendship seriously.

In spite of my sentence life goes on! The sun that shines on the outside, also shines on this side of the fence, and the experiencing of life itself is the same. I make every effort to surround myself with those in the free world who can help me enrich the quality of my life, even under these unusual circumstances.

 

 

Race: African American

Age: 58

Date of Birth: 08-14-1956

Incarcerated since: 1/10/1980

Convicted of: 1st Degree Murder

Release Date: LIFE

Expected Parole Date: 11/23/2016

Height: 5' 11"

Weight: 172 lbs

Gender: Male

Sexial Orientation: -

Religion: -

Would you like letters from both sexes? -

Looking for: -

Education: 

Occupation before prison: -

Activities in prison: -

 

Mail to address            Email Service

envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates
Contact: Larry Jackson

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4