Ad Date 1/04/2017 - 1/04/2018

lana bowler inmate penpal photo

Lana Bowler #J29965

Homestead Correctional Institution 
1900 S.W. 377 St. 
Florida City, Florida 33034

 

 
 

My name is Lana Bowles. I'm 38 years old, 5'1" tall and weigh 125 lbs. I have long brown hair and blue eyes. I'm not from Florida, I'm from New Orleans, Louisiana.

 

I love to travel and have been all over the U.S., Puerto Rico, Mexico, and Canada. I love to cook all types of food. I workout a lot and try to stay fit and healthy. I love doing just about anything including movies, bowling, playing pool, going to the beach, whatever.

 

If you decide to write I doubt you'll be disappointed. Hope to hear from you soon.

 

 

 

Hometown: -

Race: White
Eye Color: -
Hair Color: -
Date of Birth: 05-13-1977
Age: 39
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Children: -
Incarcerated since: -
Convicted of: -
Length of sentence: -
Earliest Release Date: 01-2019
Max. Release Date: 11-2019
Height: 5'1"
Weight: -
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: -
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
Looking for: Friendship
Education: 2 years college
Occupation before prison: Cook, Decorator
Activities in prison: Vocational School, Exercise
Favorite Color: -

 

 

Contact: Lana Bowler
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4