Ad Date 07/28/2015 - 07/28/2016

Jessica Lopez inmate penpal photo

Jessica Lopez #1901627

Lockhart Unit
1400 Industrial Boulevard
Lockhart, Texas 78644
 
 
 

Hey,

 

My name is Jessica. I'm 32 years old, I'm a mom of three boys, I am very family oriented and I am looking for communication and correspondence with male or female to grow, learn, laugh and build positive new friendships and maybe more.

 

I am fun, loving, expressive, unique and full of life. I enjoy watching sports, going to the movies and spending time with my family. Laughing is always fun so let's laugh together. I can cook and clean. My favorite foods are pizza, mexican and italian. My favorite dish is homemade enchiladas. It's cause I like spice in my life. :)

 

If you're interested in writing me be sure to include your address. Tell me all about yourself. I would love to know how other people are doing in the world.

 

Hope to hear from you soon.

 

 

 

 

Hometown: Amarillo, TX

Race: Hispanic
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Date of Birth: 07-11-1983
Age: 32
Astrological Sign:  Cancer
Children: 3 boys
Incarcerated since: 08-12-2013
Convicted of: Manufacturing controlled substance
Length of sentence: -
Release Date: 02-2016
Parole Board: -
Height: 5' 1"
Weight: -
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: -
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Looking for: Friends, companionship
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Retail manager
Activities in prison: -
Favorite Color: Blue, Pink

 

 

Contact: Jessica Lopez
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4