Ad Date 05/31/2016 - 05/31/2017

Jessica Arce inmate penpal photo

Jessica Arce #206899

ASPC - Perryville - Unit Santa Cruz
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85395

 
 
 

Hello, 

 

My name is Jessica. I am serving a 7 year sentence. I am very much looking to meeting and corresponding with new people. I am excited to build new friendships. I am bilingual, intelligent, very easy going, and very girly (so I love make-up and jewelry). I have two beautiful children whom I adore dearly.

 

I love to travel, go to the beach and just enjoy life. I am super excited to start this penpal journey.

 

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

 

 

 

Hometown: -

Race: Hispanic
Eye Color: -
Hair Color: -
Date of Birth: 10-07-1983
Age: 32
Astrological Sign: Libra
Children: -
Incarcerated since: -
Convicted of: -
Length of sentence: -
Earliest Release Date:
Max. Release Date: - 04-23-2021
Height: 5'3"
Weight: - 
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: -
Marital Status: -
Religion: -
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
Looking for: Friendship
Education: -
Occupation before prison: -
Activities in prison: -
Favorite Color: -

 

 

Contact: Jessica Arce
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

Jessica Arce

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4