Ad Date 01/19/2015 - 01/19/2016

esther arias inmate penpal photo

ESTHER ARIAS#26214-038 
FCI Aliceville 
P.O. Box 4000 
Aliceville, AL 35442-4000

 

 

 

My name is Esther Arias.  I’m 36 years old, 5′ 7″, black long curly hair, an exotic look with the body to go with it.  Born in the Dominican Republic but U.S. citizen, fluent in English and Spanish. I’m seeking pen pals to help me pass this time while establishing new friendships and relationships that will enhance my growth and interpersonal skills. I love to cook, play sports (racquetball & volleyball) and I enjoy fun company and intellectual stimulating conversation.  I currently take college courses in Microsoft and Business.  I’m always looking to pursue other educational opportunities. In a nutshell, I love to have fun, I’m outgoing, honest, kind hearted and always open to learning new things.  I love a challenge and I love people who are willing to at least try to overcome any obstacles in life.  We all have struggle but our triumph comes when we face it and move forward, then we are blessed with success. Thank you for reaching out to me.

 

 

 

 

Race: White hispanic

Date of Birth: -

Age: 36

Incarcerated since: -

Convicted of: - 

Release Date: 2-27-2021

Eligible for parole: -

Height: 5' 7"

Weight: -

Gender: Female

Sexual Preference: -

Religion: -

Would you like letters from both sexes? -

Education: -

Occupation before prison: -

 

 

Contact: Esther Arias
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

esther arias inmate penpal photo

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4