Ad Date 09/05/2016 - 03/05/2017

Elizabeth Kommes inmate penpal photo

Elizabeth Kommes #WA2774

CIW Miller A 160 Up
16756 Chino-Corona Rd.
Corona, CA. 92880

 
 

Hello Sexy, Yes I am talking to you! Everyone who knows me calls me Lizzie. I'm honest, loving, sweet, loyal and real. I enjoy traveling, football, romantic getaways, sailing on the Open Seas, P.D.A, kissing and making love in the rain on a hot summer night. I am an adventure in itself; you will never be bored of me. I'm a glass-half-full kind of girl, always a smile on my face, I'm beautiful inside and out.


I was small town girl raised in upper Michigan, I like fishing, camping, jet skiing, boating and everything outdoors and in the sun.

 

I'm looking for someone special; I get out in less than a year. I have no home to go to and I am willing to relocate for my happiness; so please be serious in your response. I do not play games!!

I'm looking for an honest man, to love me, be real, enjoy life with me, hold me at night, when I have nightmares of this place, never give up on me and most important believe in me. Looks do not matter to me; it's what's on the inside that counts. I also do not date within my own race; which is black, nor do I write to prisoners; please do not be offended, these are my choices.

 

Please send a phone number & a photo with your first letter to receive a faster response.

 

I believe that music is the key to ones soul, here's a peek into mine. Favorite songs: Honky Tonk Women by The Rolling Stones, Was I right, Was I wrong by Lynyrd Skynyrd, Mississippi Queen by Mountain and Israelites by Desmond Dekker. Yes,  I love classic rock music. Please allow me a peek into yours. As I said I'm very honest, and I do not lie, with that being said;  I need support/generosity until the rest of my time is over.  I cannot wait to receive your first letter, and start this connection. I also accept contact visits!

 

Kisses, Lizzie

 

 

 

Hometown: -

Race: Mixed
Eye Color: -
Hair Color: -
Date of Birth: 08-28-1977
Age: 39
Astrological Sign: Virgo
Children: -
Incarcerated since: -
Convicted of: -
Length of sentence: -
Earliest Release Date: 06-2017
Max. Release Date: 06-2017
Height: 5'5"
Weight: -
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: -
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
Looking for: -
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Exotic Dancer
Activities in prison: -
Favorite Color: -

 

 

Contact: Elizabeth Kommes
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4