Ad Date 07/29/2015 - 07/29/2016

Elizabeth Castle inmate penpal photo

Jessica Lopez #1901627

Lockhart Unit
PO Box 1170
Lockhart, Texas 78644
 
 
 

I am a young and outgoing girl, who has a lot to talk about and loves to make friends. I have a larger than life personality and love to laugh. I'm not your normal 29 year old girl. I love doing extreme things, camping, cliff jumping, sports and jam out on my guitar, but I'm a girly-girl on the surface.

 

Looking for a little friendly companion, to tell stories, make jokes and develop new friendships. I'm a loyal, funny, and kind hearted person hoping to make new friends.

 

 

 

Hometown: -

Race: Caucasian
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Date of Birth: 12-19-1985
Age: 30
Astrological Sign:  Saggitarius
Children: -
Incarcerated since: -
Convicted of: -
Length of sentence: -
Max. Release Date: 01-2017
Earliest Release Date: 01-2016
Height: 5' 6"
Weight: -
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Looking for: Friends
Education: HS
Occupation before prison: Receptionist
Activities in prison: Working
Favorite Color: -

 

 

Contact: Elizabeth Castle
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4