Ad Date 01/02/2022 - 01/02/2023

Inmate James Greene penpal Ad page looking to meet new friends and companions.
Contact: James Greene

James Greene #59278-056

FCI Fort Dix

PO Box 2000

Joint Base MDL, NJ 08640

 
 
 
 

Hello!

Thanks for stopping by my profile! :-)

 

I am not looking for "donations" or anything like that. Just looking for friends. I ask please, that you judge not by appearances but judge righteous judgement.

Often things are not what they appear to be, especially in a corrupt prejudicial system of supposed "justice."

When I was arrested at age 45, I had no previous criminal record. By the world's standards I was very successful. I had a legal, profitable business. For 20 years I worked 6 and 7 days a week. I did not break man's laws, and in general respected other people.

In my case, evidence was fabricated, destroyed, twisted, suppressed, and outright lies were accepted as truth.

I am laid back, do not get upset easily, or have any anger issues. I am very loving and affectionate. At the same time, I am usually very organized, focused and goal driven with plenty of room for constant spontaneity which adds the spice of life. :-)

My ideology is:  With proper planning many of life's problems can be avoided. But when problems do invariably develop, I never run from them. On the contrary, I calmly face them head on with a positive attitude and focused determination to reach, as much as possible, mutually beneficial outcomes for everyone involved.

Any relationship should begin with a sincere friendship first. Whatever may possibly develop later, should always be, first and foremost, based on that same rock solid, true friendship.

Shall we begin, together a friendly, thoughtful, prayerful correspondence of mutual discovery???

Friends first, of course.

Me:  Surrendered to the Lordship of Christ, evangelist, multi-medium artist, reliable, understanding, compassionate, practical, honest, hardworking, physically fit, very active, very romantic and adventurous.

You: Surrendered to Christ, any age, race, location.

 

 

Hometown: -

Race: -
Eye Color: -
Hair Color: -
Date of Birth: -
Age: -
Astrological Sign: -
Children: -
Incarcerated since: -
Convicted of: - 
Length of sentence: -
Release Date: -
Parole Board: -
Height: -
Weight: -
Gender: Male
Sexual Preference: -
Marital Status: -
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? -
Looking for: -
Education: -
Occupation before prison: -
Activities in prison: -
Favorite Color: -

 

 

envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address 

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4