Ad Date 09/15/2020 - 12/15/2021

brooke hames inmate penpal photo
brooke hames inmate photo
brooke hames inmate photo
Contact:  Brooke Hames

Brooke Hames #WE5049

CCWF 512-21-2L

P.O. Box 1508

Chowchilla, CA 93610

 

 

 

My name is Brooke Hames. I am 35 years old. I was born and raised in Humboldt County. I'm interested in getting to know women and men. Currently, I am preparing to go home. My release date is September 2023. I love to laugh and joke around. I try to make the best of every situation and just enjoy life. I’m a hopeless romantic with a huge heart! For me it's definitely the simple things in life that make me the happiest. I love nature and going on road trips. I've been in prison since 2012 and can't wait to start living my life. I’m looking for a friend that enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who would enjoy camping, fishing, and anything adventurous. I have lost out on so much in life, but I am ready to make up for lost time. I want to find a friend that I can share my future plans with and have good conversations with, share jokes, and someone that can get me in touch with the real world again. Someone to update me on all the new things out there. In addition to traditional USPS mail, I am able to receive emails through Jpay. The app allows us to easily send emails, pictures and videos. It's a super simple app to download.  It's available in the Apple and Google stores. Hope to hear from you soon and I can't wait to start getting to know you.

 

 

 

Hometown: Blue Lake, CA

Race: Caucasian
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Date of Birth: 12-02-84
Age: 35
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
Children: None
Incarcerated since: 2012
Convicted of: Gross Vehicular Manslaughter
Length of sentence: 14 years
Earliest Release Date: 09-2023
Max. Release Date: 09-2023
Height: 5'3
Weight: 140
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Men
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Looking for: Someone I can relate to and build a relationship with
Education: HS Diploma and some College
Occupation before prison: Heavy Equiptment Operator
Activities in prison: Groups
Favorite Color: Blue, Green

 

 

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

press to zoom
Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

press to zoom
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

press to zoom
1/4