angel rivera inmate penpal photo

Ad Date 03/06/2015 - 03/06/2019

Angel Rivera #02A2840

Southport Correctional Facility

PO Box 2000

Pine City, NY 14871-2000

 

 

Hello, my name is Angel Rivera.

 

I am 52 years of age, single, straight, no kids, don’t smoke, drink or do drugs. I am 185lbs., medium built and look younger than my age. Both of my parents are Puerto Rican. I was born and raised in the South Bronx, New York City, but willing to relocate upon release.

 

Before my release I was working construction. I am incarcerated for attempted murder and intimidating a witness. I was sentenced to 23 years to life, up for parole in 2023 and my case is still pending appeal.

 

If I win, I could be out earlier. If not, then I see the parole board in 2023. I am a good person seeking a good woman that I might marry and settle down with and possibly raise a family with.

I could adapt to any kind of life. I am not looking to solicit anyone for anything. I am allowed to get married in here and have conjugal visits for 72 hours, in addition to regular visits.

 

My goals while incarcerated are to get my GED and hopefully a college degree. I am an entrepreneur and plan on starting a small business while incarcerated so upon my release I will be established.

 

I am looking for a good, sincere, honest, loyal woman. Age and race really doesn’t matter. If you believe you are the one then write me and send me a photo if you can. No polaroids are allowed.

 

I also like reading, writing, watching movies and sports, listening to music, dancing, playing pool, swimming and working out. I like to go out once in a while, going to the beach, jet-skiing, riding snow-mobiles and horse-back riding.

 

If you would like to get to know me more, then write and tell me about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Race: Hispanic

Date of Birth: 10-31-1961

Age: 54

Incarcerated since: 2000

Convicted of: Att. Murder 2nd degree, Intimidating witness

Length of sentence: 23 years to life

Release Date: -

Parole Hearing: 11-2022

Height: 5' 6"

Weight: -189 lbs

Gender: Male

Sexual Preference: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Religion: Quaker

Would you like letters from both sexes? Women

Looking for: Friendship, relationship

Education: 9th grade

Occupation before prison: Construction

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Contact: Angel Rivera
envelope for penpals,pen-pals website,inmates

Mail to address            Email Service

angel rivera inmate penpal photo
Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

1/4