alyssaa ashlie inmate penpal photo

Ad Date 02/26/2015 - 02/26/2018

Alyssaa Ashlie #WE9824

California Institution for Women

16756 Chino-Corona Rd.

Corona, CA 92880

 

 

 

Hi, my name is Alyssaa. I'm 20 years old with some time to do. I'm looking for someone to help my time pass. I'm single, I'm from a small town in Northern California. I'm very family oriented, my family is very important to me. I don't have any children, but I do hope to one day. I'm very active. I love softball, volleyball, basketball and snowboarding. I love nature too, going to the lake, hiking, and to the beach. I love the ocean. I'm very girly. I love to do hair, makeup and nails. I also have a love for fashion. I'm very social and easy to communicate with. I'm easy to get along with as well. I have a goofy side. I love to joke around, laugh and have fun. Currently I am studying to become a paralegal.

 

If you're interested, please feel free to write me, I would love to hear from you and I'll always respond.

 

 

Hometown: Mt. Sashta

Race: Multi Racial

Date of Birth: 03-26-1994

Age: 23

Incarcerated since: -

Convicted of: 1st Degree Burglary

Length of sentence: -

Projected Release Date: 04-23-2023

Maximum Release Date: 11-09-2024

Height: 5' 7"

Weight: -

Gender: Female

Sexual Preference: Straight

Religion: Christian

Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes

Looking for: -

Education: College

Occupation before prison: -

*Note: When writing inmates please add return address inside 

actual letter as envelope may get discarded in prison mailroom.

Contact: Alyssaa Ashlie
alyssaa ashlie inmate penpal photo
Please write me
Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

Emmanuel Hyland
Emmanuel Hyland

Jessica Lopez
Jessica Lopez

Brooke Hames
Brooke Hames

1/4